Navigate Up
Sign In
Testinomials

« Everything in Neuchâtel is designed to promote successful industrial development: excellent framework conditions, support for innovation, research center and a highly skilled workforce ».
André Haemmerli,

CEO, Medos International, Johnson & Johnson Group

 

« Here, companies enjoy a rare triptych: a pool of highly skilled labor, extremely constructive collaboration with the authorities and social partners, as well as an exceptional location and quality of life ».

Jean-Kley Tullii,

Director, Manufacture Cartier Horlogerie

 

"Neuchâtel built up to itself over the centuries a persistent and meticulous spirit which allows it  to succeed in excellent domains. This know-how in the fields of precision and mechanics attracts big names of the watchmaking and medical industry which come to established beside internationally recognized local companies.
François Thiébaud,
President of Tissot Watches & Member of the Executive Management Board of the Swatch Group
 

« The Neuchâtel authorities have really set themselves up to be a true partner for companies. We found their support extremely valuable when setting up our global research centre ».
Patrick Lagadec,
Head of Public Relations, Philip Morris Products S.A.

 

« When we were looking for a suitable business site in 2006, Neuchâtel quickly became our favourite choice, thanks to its amazing standard of living. From its proximity to the surrounding lake and mountains, its position at the crossroads of major Swiss cities and European capitals, everything is easy, accessible and wonderfully convivial ! ».
Valérie Soulié,

CEO, V.I.P.S. SA

 

« Neuchâtel is a true center of expertise in the area of microtechnology. The presence of many companies as well as public and private research laboratories enables the development of innovative solutions and their industrialization. The dynamics of the local industrial base is strengthen thanks to the fact that people from Neuchâtel are particularly conscientious and committed to the principle of labor peace ».

Pierre Hiltpold, Director,

Neuchatel Chamber of Commerce and Industry

 

« In a highly globalised world, it is very rare to find places such as Neuchâtel that offer the possibility of producing quality mechanical components in an environment conducive
to innovation ».
Christophe Nicolet,

CEO, Felco

« The Neuchâtel authorities are always easy to get hold of and they perfectly understand the competitive environment in which business have to operate. They offer creative solutions, flexibility and personalised support – the benefits that make all the difference ».
Laurent Nebel,

Public Affairs Senior Advisor Swisscom

The presences of a medtech business cluster in Neuchâtel enabled us to take advantage of real synergies here ».
Max Boysset,

Senior Manufacturing Director Medtronic Kyphon

« Neuchâtel is distinguished by a real desire to constantly improve framework conditions for companies. The region’s policies and fiscal regulations, which are very favorable for companies, are helping to attract even more multinationals, holding companies and service companies to the canton. This is enhanced by the support of local service providers who are willing and qualifiied to welcome and assist them ».
Enrico N. Gaspare,

Director, Banque Bonhôte & Cie SA 

« Neuchâtel has a strong culture of precision mechanics. Know-how in this field can be seen in the superior levels of technical training of the local workforce and in the presence of companies and research institutes active in leading edge technologies ». 
Tobias Steiner,

COO DIXImachines, a Division of Mori Seiki International SA

Naviguer vers le haut
Connexion
Témoignages

« Tout est entrepris à Neuchâtel pour favoriser le développement industriel : conditions-cadres favorables, soutien à l’innovation, présence de centres de recherche, ainsi qu’une main d’œuvre hautement qualifiée ».
André Haemmerli,

Directeur Général Medos International, Groupe Johnson & Johnson

 

« Ici, les entreprises jouissent d’un triptyque rare : un bassin de main d’œuvre hautement qualifiée, une collaboration extrêmement constructive avec les autorités et les partenaires sociaux, ainsi qu’une situation géographique et une qualité de vie exceptionnelles ».
Jean-Kley Tullii,

Directeur Manufacture Cartier Horlogerie

 

« Neuchâtel s’est forgé au fil des siècles un esprit tenace et minutieux qui lui permet de réussir dans des domaines d’excellence. Ce savoir-faire dans les métiers de la précision et de la mécanique attire de grands noms de l’horlogerie et du médical qui viennent s’implanter aux côtés d’entreprises locales reconnues dans le monde entier ».
François Thiébaud,

Président Montres Tissot & Membre Direction Générale du Swatch Group

 

« Les autorités neuchâteloises sont de véritables partenaires pour les entreprises. Leur soutien nous a été extrêmement précieux lors de la réalisation de notre centre mondial de recherche ».
Patrick Lagadec,
Responsable des Relations Publiques Philip Morris Products S.A.

« Lorsqu’il s’est agi de trouver un site en 2006, Neuchâtel s’est imposé comme un choix de cœur, grâce à sa formidable qualité de vie. Entre lac et montagnes, au carrefour des grandes villes suisses et des capitales européennes, tout y est facile, accessible et convivial ».
Valérie Soulié,

CEO V.I.P.S. SA

 

« Neuchâtel constitue un véritable pôle de compétences dans le domaine microtechnique. La présence de nombreuses entreprises et de laboratoires de recherche publics et privés permet de développer des solutions innovantes et de les mettre en production. Cette dynamique du tissu industriel local est d’autant plus forte que les Neuchâtelois sont particulièrement consciencieux et attachés au principe de la paix du travail ».
Pierre Hiltpold,
Directeur, Chambre neuchâteloise du commerce et de l'industrie

« Dans un monde pourtant globalisé, rares sont les endroits à offrir comme Neuchâtel la possibilité de produire des composants mécaniques de qualité, dans un environnement propice à l’innovation ».
Christophe Nicolet,

CEO Felco


« Il est très facile d’accéder aux autorités neuchâteloises, qui comprennent parfaitement l’environnement économique concurrentiel qui prévaut. Elles offrent des solutions créatives, de la souplesse et un accompagnement personnalisé. Ce sont ces atouts qui font la différence. »
Laurent Nebel,

Public Affairs Senior Advisor Swisscom

« La présence à Neuchâtel d’un cluster medtech nous permet de bénéficier d’un important effet de synergies ».
Max Boysset,

Senior Manufacturing Director Medtronic Kyphon

« Neuchâtel est porté par une volonté d’améliorer sans cesse les conditions-cadres pour les entreprises. Sa politique et ses lois fiscales désormais très favorables pour les entreprises contribueront à attirer encore davantage de multinationales, de sociétés holding et de sociétés de services dans le canton. Ceci avec le concours des prestataires locaux qui sont prêts à les accueillir et parfaitement qualifiés pour les assister».
Enrico N. Gaspare,

Directeur Banque Bonhôte & Cie SA 

«  Il règne à Neuchâtel une véritable culture de la précision. Ce savoir-faire se traduit aussi bien par un niveau de formation technique élevé de la main d’œuvre locale, que par la présence d’entreprises et d’instituts de recherche actifs dans les technologies de pointe ».
Tobias Steiner,

COO DIXImachines, a Division of Mori Seiki International SA