Navigate Up
Sign In
Starting your Company

Skills at your service

Companies based in Neuchatel can take advantage of all the benefits of a business cluster: strategic partnerships with research centres, a cosmopolitan workforce trained in the latest technologies and services as well as a complete supply chain. 

 

 

Attractive tax rates

Whilst companies based in Neuchatel benefit from some of the most attractive tax rates in the world, residents in the canton will soon see their tax contributions drop, thanks to an important new tax reform in their favour

 

Swiss assets

Switzerland offers all the right ingredients for businesses to flourish: free-trade agreements, competitive tax rates, the flexibility of liberal labor laws, high productivity, political and financial stability and safety. All this is coupled with modern infrastructures and a cosmopolitan environment that is constantly evolving

Naviguer vers le haut
Connexion
Implanter ou créer sa société

Des compétences au service de votre projet

Les entreprises implantées à Neuchâtel peuvent tirer profit de tous les avantages d’un cluster : partenariats stratégiques avec des centres de recherche, main d’œuvre cosmopolite formée aux technologies de pointe et aux services, chaîne d’approvisionnement complète. 

 

 

Des conditions fiscales attractives

Alors que les entreprises basées à Neuchâtel bénéficient de conditions fiscales parmi les plus concurrentielles au monde, les habitants du canton vont prochainement voir baisser leurs contributions, grâce à une importante réforme en leur faveur.

 

Les atouts de la Suisse

La Suisse offre tous les ingrédients propices à l’entreprenariat : accords de libre-échange, fiscalité compétitive, flexibilité d’un droit du travail libéral, productivité élevée, stabilité politique et financière, sécurité. Le tout couplé à des infrastructures modernes, adaptées à un environnement cosmopolite en constante évolution.