Navigate Up
Sign In
Growing your business

Research and products
In Neuchâtel, technology transfer (TT) between science and industry is supported by strong political will in this field. A whole range of programmes is readily available, designed to foster innovation: financing, access to specialists and infrastructures, consulting, and help for research and industrialisation.

 

Markets and distribution
In Neuchâtel, numerous tools are on offer to ensure that companies based here can enjoy a successful product-to-market cycle. These range from consulting and networking, financial aid, protection and patenting of inventions to commercialisation and distribution abroad.

  

Industrialisation et production

Industrialising your invention, developing new tools for production, optimising flow, growing productivity: all are essential for a dynamic industrial base. In Neuchâtel, companies can rely on a network of local partners that offer cross-disciplinary skills that may not always be available in-house.

 

Business transmission

Spin-offs, successions, sales, mergers or discontinuation of family ownership: Neuchâtel’s Service of the Economy calls upon a network of specialists and provides a personalised support to help you turn a potential risk into a valuable opportunity.

Naviguer vers le haut
Connexion
Développer ses activités

Recherche et produits
A Neuchâtel, le transfert de technologies entre science et industrie est encouragé par une volonté politique forte. Différents programmes de soutien à l’innovation sont proposés, du financement à la mise à disposition de spécialistes ou d’infrastructures, en passant par le consulting ou l’aide à la recherche et à l’industrialisation.

 

Marchés et distribution
Protéger son invention, la commercialiser et la distribuer à l’étranger. Du conseil à la mise en réseau, en passant par des aides financières, Neuchâtel dispose de nombreux outils pour que les entreprises basées sur son sol puissent pleinement valoriser leurs nouveaux produits.

  

Industrialisation et production

Industrialiser son invention, développer un nouvel outil de production, optimiser ses flux, accroître sa productivité : des impératifs pour un tissu industriel dynamique. A Neuchâtel, les entreprises peuvent compter sur un réseau de partenaires de proximité pour leur apporter les compétences transversales qui peuvent faire défaut à l’interne.

 

Transmission d’entreprise

Spin-off, succession, vente, fusion ou remise de la société familiale : le service de l’économie de Neuchâtel met à contribution son réseau de spécialistes et vous offre un accompagnement personnalisé afin de transformer un risque en opportunité.